Passer aux informations produits
1 de 2

Eagle Store

Ensemble vêtement de sport pour femme avec doublure polaire : capuche confortable pour un style de vie actif.

Ensemble vêtement de sport pour femme avec doublure polaire : capuche confortable pour un style de vie actif.

Prix habituel $34.99 USD
Prix habituel $50.00 USD Prix promotionnel $34.99 USD
-30% OFF Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Kindly note that all orders are processed in USD. While the content is currently displayed in your local currency, you will checkout in USD at the current exchange rate. Get 10% off using Code" Eagle@10"
Couleur
taille

Soyez confortable et élégant dans ce vêtement de sport à capuche doublé en polaire. Doté d'une doublure en polaire et d'une capuche, il est parfait pour les entraînements, les courses et toutes les activités de plein air. Restez au chaud pendant que vous restez actif.

Information produit:
Couleur : vert noir, bleu noir, kaki noir, noir gris, noir noir, gris blanc, kaki blanc, bleu blanc, vert blanc, gris bleu foncé, kaki bleu foncé, bleu bleu foncé, vert bleu foncé, noir bleu foncé, gris. noir, gris kaki, gris bleu, gris vert, gris 1, vert gris foncé, noir gris foncé, kaki gris foncé, bleu gris foncé, supporte un logo personnalisé, un grand nombre de stocks,
Taille : S, M, L, XL, XXL, XXXL.
Nom du tissu : mélange de coton.
Type de couverture: couverture conventionnelle
Longueur des manches: manches longues

Taille:
Remarque : 1. Les tailles asiatiques sont 1 à 2 tailles plus petites que les tailles européennes et américaines. Choisissez la taille au-dessus si votre taille est entre deux tailles. Veuillez permettre des différences de 2 à 3 cm en raison de la mesure manuelle. 2. Veuillez vérifier attentivement le tableau des tailles avant d'acheter l'article. Si vous ne savez pas comment choisir la taille, veuillez contacter notre service client. 3. Comme vous le savez, les différents ordinateurs affichent les couleurs différemment, la couleur de l'article réel peut varier légèrement des images suivantes.
Liste de colisage:
Haut * 1, pantalon * 1
Image du produit :
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eagle Store

Women's Sportswear Suit with Fleece Lining: Hooded Comfort for Active Lifestyle

Women's Sportswear Suit with Fleece Lining: Hooded Comfort for Active Lifestyle

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $50.00 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
-30% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Kindly note that all orders are processed in USD. While the content is currently displayed in your local currency, you will checkout in USD at the current exchange rate. Get 10% off using Code" Eagle@10"
Color
size

Be comfortable and stylish in this Fleece-lined Sportswear Suit Hooded. Featuring a fleece lining and hooded design, it's perfect for workouts, runs, and any outdoor activities. Keep warm while you stay active.

Product information:
Color: green black, blue black, khaki Black, Black gray, black black, gray white, khaki white, blue white, green white, gray dark blue, khaki dark blue, blue dark blue, green dark blue, black dark blue, gray black, khaki gray, blue gray, green gray, gray 1, Green dark gray, black dark gray, khaki dark gray, blue dark gray, support custom logo, a large number of stock,
Size: S,M,L,XL,XXL,XXXL
Fabric name: cotton blend
Sleeve type: conventional sleeve
Sleeve length: long sleeve

Size:
Note: 1. Asian sizes are 1 to 2 sizes smaller than European and American people. Choose the larger size if your size between two sizes. Please allow 2-3cm differences due to manual measurement. 2. Please check the size chart carefully before you buy the item, if you don't know how to choose size, please contact our customer service. 3.As you know, the different computers display colors differently, the color of the actual item may vary slightly from the following images.
Packing list:
Top * 1, pants * 1
Product Image:
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)