Passer aux informations produits
1 de 7

Eagle Store

Gilet de yoga professionnel pour femme - Haut de fitness de haute qualité

Gilet de yoga professionnel pour femme - Haut de fitness de haute qualité

Prix habituel $34.99 USD
Prix habituel $50.00 USD Prix promotionnel $34.99 USD
-30% OFF Épuisé
Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.
  • Kindly note that all orders are processed in USD. While the content is currently displayed in your local currency, you will checkout in USD at the current exchange rate. Get 10% off using Code" Eagle@10"
Couleur
taille

Restez au frais et à l'aise pendant vos séances de yoga avec notre gilet de yoga professionnel pour femmes de haute qualité. Ce haut de fitness est conçu pour votre confort, permettant une gamme complète de mouvements tout en offrant un soutien. Faites passer votre pratique du yoga au niveau supérieur avec ce haut incontournable.

Information produit:
Couleur : rose brillant, vert clair, noir, le vendeur personnel peut contacter le service client pour obtenir l'autorisation de marque des images HD, rose brillant.
Type de coupe de moule : amélioration modérée
Taille : S, M, L, XL.
Type de tasse: tasse complète
Type de bandoulière: double bandoulière fixe
Composition du tissu principal : nylon/nylon

Remarque : 1. Les tailles asiatiques sont 1 à 2 tailles plus petites que les tailles européennes et américaines. Choisissez la taille au-dessus si votre taille est entre deux tailles. Veuillez permettre des différences de 2 à 3 cm en raison de la mesure manuelle. 2. Veuillez vérifier attentivement le tableau des tailles avant d'acheter l'article. Si vous ne savez pas comment choisir la taille, veuillez contacter notre service client. 3. Comme vous le savez, les différents ordinateurs affichent les couleurs différemment, la couleur de l'article réel peut varier légèrement des images suivantes.
Liste de colisage:
Top 1
Image du produit :
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Eagle Store

Women's Professional Yoga Vest - High-Quality Fitness Top

Women's Professional Yoga Vest - High-Quality Fitness Top

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price $50.00 USD Sale price $34.99 USD
-30% OFF Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • Kindly note that all orders are processed in USD. While the content is currently displayed in your local currency, you will checkout in USD at the current exchange rate. Get 10% off using Code" Eagle@10"
Color
size

Stay cool and comfortable during your yoga sessions with our high-quality Women's Professional Yoga Vest. This fitness top is designed with your comfort in mind, allowing for full range of motion while still providing support. Take your yoga practice to the next level with this must-have top.

Product information:
Color: Bling pink, light green, black, personal seller can contact customer service to obtain brand authorization of HD pictures, bling pink
Mold Cup type: Moderate improvement
Size: S,M,L,XL
Cup Type: Full Cup
Shoulder strap type: fixed double-shoulder strap
Main fabric composition: nylon/nylon

Note: 1. Asian sizes are 1 to 2 sizes smaller than European and American people. Choose the larger size if your size between two sizes. Please allow 2-3cm differences due to manual measurement. 2. Please check the size chart carefully before you buy the item, if you don't know how to choose size, please contact our customer service. 3.As you know, the different computers display colors differently, the color of the actual item may vary slightly from the following images.
Packing list:
Top * 1
Product Image:
View full details

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)